Vorstand - TV Rott

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Vorstand

Vorsitzender
Matthias Mehlem,        E-Mail: matthias.mehlem@tvrott.de
stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Silvia Jacob,                E-Mail: silvia.jacob@tvrott.de
Geschäftsführer

           Jan Baucke,                E-Mail: jan.baucke@tvrott.de

Schatzmeister
Harald Sander,            E-Mail: h
arald.sander@tvrott.de
stellvertretender Schatzmeisterin
Margret Hartkopf,        E-Mail:  margret.hartkopf@tvrott.de
Jugendleiter
Eric Schlemmer,          E-Mail: e
ric.schlemmer@tvrott.de
stellvertretender Jugendleiter
Rainer Klein,               E-Mail: r
ainer.klein@tvrott.de
Gymnastik
Angelika Giegerich,      E-Mail: angelika.giegerich@tvrott.de
Schriftführer
Volkhard Giegerich,     E-Mail: volkhard.giegerich@tvrott.de
Tennis
Harald Sander (kommisarisch)
, E-Mail: harald.sander@tvrott.de
Fußball
Thomas Schaps
,           E-Mail: thomas.schaps@tvrott.de
Alte Herren
Tim Wischeid
,              E-Mail: tim.wischeid@tvrott.de


 
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü